docs: clear task and layer shorthand IDs #3
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "create-project-wiki-06e6e4ae750a"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This is by an automated agent, not a human.
What changed
Exceptions kept
Verification
python scripts/check_doc_links.py --all: PASS (211 docs).git diff --check: clean.Merge
Targets v2-on-ui. Per agent policy a person must merge. v2-on-ui is one 909-file commit ahead of master, so merging to master should be a separate deliberate action.