e2994ba285 · chore(gitignore): 忽略未展开的 %SystemDrive% 目录 · Updated 2026-10-23 10:00:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?